Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María Universidad acreditada 6 años
menu

Comité Organizador



Mario Toledo Torres

Presidente

mario.toledo@usm.cl

Rubén Lucero Schnettler

Director

ruben.lucero@usm.cl

Teresita Marín Suárez

Directora

teresita.marin@usm.cl

Hugo Alarcón Opazo

Director

hugo.alarcon@usm.cl

Comité Académico



Alejandra Acuña Villalobos

alejandra.acuna@umayor.cl

Claudio Alvarez

calvarez1@miuandes.cl

Claudio Aravena

claravena@utalca.cl

Hugo Alarcón Opazo

hugo.alarcon@usm.cl



María Paz Araya Cabrera

mariapaz.araya@uv.cl

Paola Bustos-Gutiérrez

pdbustos@ubiobio.cl

Emilio Cariaga

ecariaga@uct.cl

Karina Carvajal

karina.carvajal@uda.cl



Cristobal Fernandez Robin

cristobal.fernandez@usm.cl

Maria Hilda Flores

maflores@ucn.cl

Héctor Fuentes

hector.fuentes@uda.cl

Maritza Katherine Galindo Illanes

maritza.galindo@uss.cl



Rodrigo Herrera

rodrigo.herrera@pucv.cl

Luis Hevia

lhevia@inf.utfsm.cl

Isabel Hilliger

ihillige@ing.puc.cl

Jorge Maluenda

jorgemaluendaa@gmail.com



Mayorga Marnich

vmayorga@ucsc.cl

Matías Mattamala

mmattamala@ug.uchile.cl

Dominique Müller Pollmann

dominique.muller@pucv.cl

Maria Alejandra Peralta Muller

maperalta@ucn.cl



Camilo Peña Ramírez

capenara@ubiobio.cl

Cecilia Reyes

reyes@inf.utfsm.cl

Fabricio Salgado

fsalgado@ubiobio.cl



Vicente Sandoval

vsandova@uct.cl

Maria Teresa Santander Gana

mariateresa.santander@usach.cl

Rodolfo Schmal

reyes@inf.utfsm.cl

Pedro Serrano

pedro.serrano@usm.cl



Enrique Sologuren

esologur@gmail.com

Manuel Sánchez Y Bernal

luis.sanchez@usach.cl

María Teresa Villanueva

mtvilla@gmail.com

Rodolfo Villarroel Acevedo

rodolfo.villarroel@pucv.cl



Izaskun Álvarez

izaskun.alvarez@pucv.cl